NAME

PHONE

MOBILE

EMAIL

HEAD OFFICE 

 

 

RST Training

(08) 8835 1362

 

carolineg@regionalskillstraining.com

MANAGMENT AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

 

 

CEO, GRAHAM Caroline

(08) 8835 1362 0427 351 323 carolineg@regionalskillstraining.com

Managing Director/Finance GRAHAM Mark

(08) 8835 1362 0408 859 600 markg@regionalskillstraining.com

Education Manager WILKSHIRE Linda

(08) 8835 1362

 

lindaw@regionalskillstraining.com

Assistant Business Manager PERRY Kayla (08) 8835 1362   kaylap@regionalskillstraining.com

CERTIFICATE II AND III PROGRAM

   

Administration Manager REDDING Tracy

(08) 8835 1362

 

tracyr@regionalskillstraining.com

Administration DUTSCHKE April

(08) 8835 1362   aprilr@regionalskillstraining.com

Student Services Officer DICKESON Jaki

(08) 8835 1362

0499 330 689

jakid@regionalskillstraining.com

Lecturer / Assessor WALDEN Andrew

 

 

andrew@regionalskillstraining.com

Lecturer / Assessor EASTER James  

jamese@regionalskillstraining.com

Services Officer SCHILLING Sammy (08) 8835 1362  

sammys@regionalskillstraining.com

Industry Consultation KENNETT Anthea (08) 8835 1362  0427 351 326  

AGRIBUSINESS PROGRAM

   
Workshop Facilitator LEMON Jessica (08) 8835 1362 0427 579 506 jessical@regionalskillstraining.com
Administration KLOPP Kelsey (08) 8835 1362   kelseyk@regionalskillstraining.com

ANIMAL CARE PROGRAM

   
Animal Care Manager ROBINSON Teresa  (08) 8835 1362  0427 307 783 teresar@regionalskillstraining.com